Monday, November 20, 2017

T10 Cricket League 2017 Team Squad- Players List

T10 Cricket League 2017 Team Squad- Players List: Who are the players going to feature in the inaugural season of T10 Cricket League 2017, has been a question for very long. T10 Cricket League 2017 is probably the most non-ICC tournament of 2017 because of the new format and a star-studded squad. In case you don't know, T10 Cricket League 2017 is the first tournament which is going to only offer 10 overs to each team in a match. Six teams will compete against each other and it is not an international game. Just like the Indian Premier League, many cricket stars from all across the world, no matter what nation they are from will feature themselves and include themselves in any team among the 6. The matter of the fact however is, T10 Cricket League 2017 team squad is also out and they have been confirmed after the auction to place few days ago. The T10 Cricket League 2017 team squad of the inaugural season looks so good that we can bet that it is going to draw attention from all over the world. This new format does not seem to go down in the history books as a flop, rather it can also be such a hit that ICC might consider bringing it to the international games. Without a doubt, it is going to be a tournament full of destruction now that many destructive cricket players are added in the T10 Cricket League 2017 team squad.

T10 Cricket League 2017

It is a tournament which is backed by the Pakistan cricket board and something which has already caught a lot of eyeballs and has been creating the hype ever since it was announced. Lately, many people are anticipating that bringing a 10 over to each team game format is not good for the future of the cricket team, but that does not mean that this tournament is not going to be entertaining. The matter of the fact is, it does not matter how the 10 over format will carry on- is it going to be a hit or is it going to be a flop- all that matters is this tournament. The inaugural season of the T10 Cricket League 2017 are going to feature stars which we thought would never come back in the cricket ground for a match. Each team in a match will be able to bat and ball for 10 overs and 6 teams will take on each other in a round-robin-cum-knock-out format tournament. The tournament is not going to last for long which is yet another good part about it.

The T10 Cricket League 2017 team squad which are already decided looks really good. The Maratha Arabians are going to have the Indian Cricket legend, Virender Sehwag while the team will be coached by the legendary, Wasim Akram. Great cricketers like Mohammad Amir and Kumar Sangakkara are also going to be part of this team which makes me want to put my bets on it. Also, the Pakhtoons are going to have Shahid Afridi who is undoubtedly one of the most respected cricketers all around the world. Dwayne Smith and Junaid Khan are also in his team for company. Overall, T10 Cricket League 2017 team squad is star-studded and I am sure that the tournament will deliver as expected. Just like the promo line says “Half the time, Double the action”. Looking forward to a very successful tournament by PCB.

T10 Cricket League Teams Squad Players List

Maratha Arabians Squad for T10 Cricket League:

Virender Sehwag (captain), Lendl Simmons, Ross Whiteley, Alex Hales, Hardus Viljoen, Wayne Parnell, Rilee Roussouw, Mohammad Sami, Kamran Akmal, Imad Wasim, Kumar Sangakkara, Mohammed Amir, Reolof Van Der Merwe, Shaiman Anwar, Zahoor Khan
Coach: Wasim Akram

Punjabi Legends Squad for T10 Cricket League:

Shoaib Malik (captain), Abdul Razzaq, Usama Mir, Carlos Brathwaite, Luke Ronchi, Misbah Ul Haq, Chris Jordan, Dawlat Zadran, Adil Rashid, Hasan Ali, Fahim Ashraf, Rangana Herath, Umar Akmal, Ghulam Shabber, Shareef Asadullah

Colombo Lions Squad for T10 Cricket League:

Lahiru Thirimanne, Alankara Asanka, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Kasun Madushanka, Thisara Perera, Jeffery Vandersay, Shehan Jayasuriya, Dilshan Munaweera, Vishwa Fernando, Wanidu, Sachithra Senanayake, Nipun Karunanayake, Hasaranga, Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Jayasinghe, Angelo Perera

Pakhtoons Squad for T10 Cricket League:

Shahid Afridi (captain), Mohammad Nabi, Dwayne Smith, Ahmad Shahzad, Liam Dawson, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Najibullah Zadran, Fakhar Zaman, Tamim Iqbal, Sohail Khan, Umar Gul, Amjad Javed, Saqlain Haider

Kerala Kings Squad for T10 Cricket League:

Eoin Morgan (captain), Wahab Riaz, Liam Plunkett, Paul Stirling, Babar Hayat, Sohail Tanvir; Shakib Al Hasan, Chadwick Walton, Ryan ten Doeschate, Rayad Emrit, Samuel Badree, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard, Rohan Mustafa, Imran Haider

Coach: Robin Singh

Bengal Tigers Squad for T10 Cricket League:

Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Darren Sammy, Mohammad Nawaz, Rovman Powell, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Darren Bravo, Anwar Ali, Sunil Narine, Hassan Khan, Rumman Raees, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammed Naveed, Rameez Shahzad

Coach: Waqar Younis


Post a Comment