Friday, December 8, 2017

Punjabi Legends Team Squad Players List

 Punjabi Legends Team Squad Players List:  Punjabi legends are the crew complete of glamour as the players are in general a hit tycoon of their exceptional expert lives. Hopefully, Misbah ul Haq can be the captain of Punjabi legends and he is a batsman by using his origin. This crew has been competing in this first version of t10 league. Misbah is called most calm participant in the cricket records at the same time as he spends years in the field behaving successful mindset and achieved loads. The Punjabi legends will consist of an all-rounder, huge hitters, aggressive openers, and legends as properly. This crew is having all the needed combination to end up the champion, but competition is quite hard because the all the teams are having cricket legends and stars.

Punjabi Legends Squad for T10 Cricket League:

  • Shoaib Malik (captain)
  • Abdul Razzaq
  • Usama Mir
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Luke Ronchi
  • Misbah Ul Haq
  • Chris Jordan
  • Dawlat Zadran
  • Adil Rashid
  • Hasan Ali
  • Fahim Ashraf
  • Rangana Herath
  • Umar Akmal
  • Ghulam Shabber
  • Shareef Asadullah
Check: Asia Cup 2018 Live Streaming

Ex Pakistan captain and best batsman Inzamam-Ul-Haq is the co-owner of one of the businesses providing in the approaching t10 cricket league, said the event, it is going to be launched on October 3 will show to be a progressive and movement-packed event. Inzamam and his brother Intizar-Ul-Haq are the owners of the Punjab legends team a good way to compete alongside facet Bangla tigers, Pakhtoons, Maratha Arabians, Kerala kings and Colombo kings. Answering a question as to how he felt approximately the revolutionary and precise tournament, Inzamam stated: “I am very happy to be part of this league and notice this very progressive idea that my pal Shaji Ul malik is introducing take off nicely.”

Inzamam, who has played handiest in one twenty20 international match in his career when he captained the Pakistan team to a five-wicket win over England at Bristol in 2006, expressed his desire that the t10 league will win the hearts of the lovers. “I feel this format is bound to come to be very famous as it is going to have the motion from the primary transport. I experience it's far nicely designed for the south Asian location.”

In the meantime, the Danube Organization ventures have sold the Bangla tigers team. The Sajan brothers — Rizwan and anis — in conjunction with Neelesh Bhatnagar of nb ventures and Siraj Uddin Alam are the owners. Anis, who changed into recently the mentor of the Indian group in the indoor global cup, stated: “it's far exciting to own a group in an event that's expected to be an awesome power-packed ninety minutes of pure fun and pleasure in the course of each suit of the event.” The Pakhtoons team can be owned by using Habib Khan and could be captained by Shahid Afridi. Kerala kings are owned by using Husain Adam Ali and dr Shafi ul Malik.

Maratha Arabians are owned by means of Parvez Khan and Ali tumbi except for bollywood actor Sohail Khan. Sri Lanka cricket board and t ten sports activities management are proprietors of Colombo kings. The match might be staged at the Sharjah cricket stadium from December 21 to twenty-five. The event has gained approval from the worldwide cricket council (ICC) and is being sponsored by means of emirates cricket board.


Post a Comment